Oh hello!

FullSizeRender (20).jpg

I'm Haley- A wife and working mama. I grew up in OH-IO and graduated from The Ohio State University. I met my lovely husband while in Ohio. Actually during a flight from Ohio. We began "our stroll" when we found out we were expecting our son William. We've had one crazy ride- from Ohio to living at Dartmouth for two years. Now, we've moved to NYC and are exploring the city. 

My family

We love to travel, and it is a must for us. I come from a southern family. My husband comes from a Colombian family. None of which are located in New York City with us. Making traveling quite frequently a necessity. We love visiting our families and discovering new places around the world. 

We love to socialize. We're always trying new places and events. Its a great time for us to meet new people, try new things, and have fun!

My husband + I are foodies. Having a chef as a father has clearly contributed to this. I luckily found Sebastian who might actually be just as much a foodie. We love trying new restaurants, foods, and drinks!


My husband and father to my darling William.

Clearly a Dartmouth fanatic. He's a "Double D" (graduated from Dartmouth College & just graduated from Tuck Business School). He's an investment banker and an amazing father. He's a workaholic, foodie, cocktail lover, and traveler. He's my bestfriend and love of my life. He keeps me grounded and focused. 


J. Sebastian William

My crazy little tot who is 3.

He loves Cars, Toy Story, chicken nuggets,pizza, and swimming. He keeps us on our feet. He's a Mama's Boy (very cuddly). He's my best accomplishment and my favorite little boy. He's clearly a diva and fashion opinionated (just like his mama). He keeps our lives very interesting.